RachelThunder
Global Soloist Rank: #1656
Global Soloist Score: 0

Profile

Name: RachelThunder
Location: USA
Started Folding: 05/14
My Homepage: https://edu-helper.org
About me:

Hi all) My name is Rachel Thunder and i am 25-year-old writer.
I am friendly and loveable, but I can also be very cowardly and a bit greedy.

I am an American Christian who defines myself as straight. I am currently at college. I have phobias of heights and balloons

Physically, I am in pretty good shape. I am average-height with walnut skin, black hair and green eyes. I have a birthmark on her forehead.

I grew up in a working class neighbourhood. I was raised by father, my mother having left when I was young.

I am currently in a relationship with Oliver Reyes. Oliver is 5 years older than me and works as a junior manager.

My best friend is Adam Griffiths. We get on well most of the time. We also enjoy learning new languages together.

Hobbies: I enjoy traveling, tennis, relaxing and learning languages.

Ranks

CategorySolo RankEvo Rank

Contests

ContestRankScoreLast Played

Get Started: Download
  Windows    OSX    Linux  
Windows
(7/8/10)
OSX
(10.7 or later)
Linux
(64-bit)

Are you new to Foldit? Click here.

Are you a student? Click here.

Are you an educator? Click here.
Search
Only search fold.it
Recommend Foldit
User login
Soloists
Evolvers
Groups
Topics
Top New Users
Sitemap

Developed by: UW Center for Game Science, UW Institute for Protein Design, Northeastern University, Vanderbilt University Meiler Lab, UC Davis
Supported by: DARPA, NSF, NIH, HHMI, Amazon, Microsoft, Adobe, RosettaCommons