Sharing an updated recipe with group deletes previous version from public
|Opened by:||Timo van der Laan|
|Opened on:||Monday, July 28, 2014 - 00:05|
|Last modified:||Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 15:36|
I was working on DRW version 2.6, made it an update of 2.5.1, shared it with my group for testing.
And the unexpected result was that the 2.5.1 version disappeared from public.
There should be a warning pop up if sharing an updated version with group or yourself and an shared with public version would be removed so you can back out.