Ask where to share screenshots
|Opened on:||Friday, October 11, 2013 - 20:53|
|Last modified:||Friday, October 11, 2013 - 21:22|
To reduce the number of screenshots needlessly shared with everyone, you could remove the camera icons from the chat windows, and rename menu - "save screenshot" to "take screenshot". Have it close the menu first, then take the screenshot, telling you where it is saved, but also asking whether to share it with Global, Veterans, or your Group (as appropriate).