(Sat, 08/24/2013 - 23:24 | 5 comments)
Ability to unshare recipe once deleted from client
|Opened on:||Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 23:24|
|Last modified:||Monday, August 26, 2013 - 13:58|
I deleted a recipe I made from my client without un-sharing it first. Could we have the ability to unshared from the site when logged in as the creator?