Delete track option
|Opened by:||Timo van der Laan|
|Opened on:||Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 09:29|
|Last modified:||Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 01:13|
I have seen the description of the new button.
This makes it necessary to change to a track before deleting it.
Maybe this can be changed to:
- push delete track button
- specify or choose which track to delete (default cant be choosen)
- only change to default track if you delete the current track.