Small bug in tweaking
|Opened on:||Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 19:17|
|Last modified:||Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 19:17|
Until the current update, if you brought up the tweak tool, it would not register on the undo graph unless you actually did a tweak - if you cancelled, then it did not show as a tweak on the undo graph.
Currently, if you bring up the tweak tool and cancel - it shows as having been used on the graph by leaving a purple line. Mac OS 10.6.8