current track "copied" when you switch puzzles

Case number:671071-989828
Topic:Game: Other
Opened by:gramps
Status:Open
Type:Bug
Opened on:Friday, June 10, 2011 - 12:08
Last modified:Saturday, June 11, 2011 - 16:08

For example, just created new "testtrack" in 429, then using Menu --> Puzzle Menu switched to 428 and there is a "testtrack" there too now. This is merely annoying, but I don't know what will happen if, say, you're in "try3" in the one puzzle and there is already a "try3" in the other. Will it wipe it out?

(Fri, 06/10/2011 - 12:08  |  1 comment)


jflat06's picture
User offline. Last seen 1 day 6 hours ago. Offline
Joined: 09/29/2010
Groups: Window Group

I'll look into this. Most likely what would happen is it would just load the try3 track in the other puzzle, not wipe it.

Sitemap

Developed by: UW Center for Game Science, UW Institute for Protein Design, Northeastern University, Vanderbilt University Meiler Lab, UC Davis
Supported by: DARPA, NSF, NIH, HHMI, Amazon, Microsoft, Adobe, RosettaCommons