|Opened on:||Saturday, April 11, 2009 - 15:19|
|Last modified:||Monday, August 22, 2011 - 21:29|
I just tried to delete all saves from the user interface. They can be deleted, but the first "load best autosave" restores them all.
But I would like to have a clean start. Only manually saved solutions should remain.
Especially for testing of the cookbook scripts this is useful.
Is there a way? If not, I really would like to have one ;)