Selecting "disable non-group chat" does not carry over to the next session
|Opened on:||Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 04:21|
|Last modified:||Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 04:24|
Checking the "disable non-group chat" box has no effect. The non-group chats are still visible and clickable in subsequent sessions, and the "disable non-group chat" box continues to present as cleared in subsequent sessions. A window pops up when the box is checked, informing users that the non-group chats will be disabled when Foldit is restarted. Not so.