Remove Cookbook Default Settings When Changing Tracks
|Opened on:||Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 09:34|
|Last modified:||Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 09:34|
Finding scripts in the cookbook takes time.
Changing tracks puts the cookbook back into default.
This means that we have to look up scripts again.
When time is limited this has no advantage that I can see.
Perhaps more of us would appreciate it if the cookbook could be left exactly as we left it.