reset progress on tutorial

Started by SarahMBruce

inkycatz Lv 1

The good news is, once you've "cleared" a tutorial, you can go back and play it again anytime. This is a great way to refresh back up on the basics after a break. Welcome back to Foldit, please let us know if we can be of further help.