Ability to unshare recipe once deleted from client

Started by AsDawnBreaks

AsDawnBreaks Lv 1

I deleted a recipe I made from my client without un-sharing it first. Could we have the ability to unshared from the site when logged in as the creator?

Vredeman Lv 1

I have done this to all the recipes that I uploaded. I downloaded and deleted but there are some that will not unshare. Is it possible for players like, rav,brow or even the developers to remove all my recipes. They are an eyesore.