Out of date notifications when changing tracks
|Opened on:||Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 11:32|
|Last modified:||Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 09:47|
This bug has been around for some time - when you change tracks and at other times, the new/expired puzzle notification pops up with a breathless urgency. This requires closing the window and also now checking the real list, just in case there is a new puzzle. This happens even if the autoshow is unchecked.
Would be good to have notifications reflecting reality or not at all, just a waste of time really at the moment as they are not to be trusted and distort the field of play, if they cannot be disabled then perhaps they could say which puzzle name or number is new/expired.