(Sun, 01/04/2009 - 07:29 | 2 comments)
Minor Issue, don't know if it's intentional
|Opened by:||Steven Pletsch|
|Opened on:||Sunday, January 4, 2009 - 07:29|
|Last modified:||Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 20:27|
In the evolver mode, if you click restore best it erases the history graph, however in solo it does not, I'm not sure if this is intentional or not, but it would be nice if you could still undo after a restore best.