Graph Properties not saved.
|Opened on:||Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 19:46|
|Last modified:||Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 19:46|
On the old UIs I would set the number of undos that I wanted and the RAM I wanted and these settings were saved. Since the new UI these are not saved and I have to modify for every client I start. will there come a time when this will be restored to prior (or better) functionality?